Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 2nd February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 5th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 6th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 9th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 12th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 13th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
19:30Service of Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 16th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 19th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 20th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 23rd February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 26th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 27th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
<< January 2018