Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 2nd March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 5th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 9th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 12th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 16th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 19th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 23rd March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 26th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 30th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
<< February 2018