Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 2nd April 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 6th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 9th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 10th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 13th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 16th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 17th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 20th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 23rd April 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 24th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 27th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 30th April 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
<< March 2018