Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 4th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 8th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 11th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 15th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 18th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 25th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 29th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
<< May 2018