Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Monday 3rd July 2017 18:30Bible Study
Bible study group meets every Monday at the church
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Monday 10th July 2017 18:30Bible Study
Bible study group meets every Monday at the church
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Monday 17th July 2017 18:30Bible Study
Bible study group meets every Monday at the church
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Monday 24th July 2017 18:30Bible Study
Bible study group meets every Monday at the church
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Monday 31st July 2017 18:30Bible Study
Bible study group meets every Monday at the church
<< June 2017