Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Saviours
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 8th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 12th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 15th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 26th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 29th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer