Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Saviours
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 3rd August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 6th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 10th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 13th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 17th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 20th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 24th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 27th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 31st August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer