Header
St Saviour

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 4th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 7th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 8th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th May 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 11th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 14th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 15th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th May 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 18th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 21st May 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th May 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 25th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Sunday Morning Service
Monday 28th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 29th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 201809:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st May 201810:00Holy Communion Service
<< April 2018