St Saviours, Forest Gate

Tel: 020 8555 8464
Email the Office

Leadership Team

Most members are engaged in ministry in the parish in some form. However, the main ministry team include:

The Vicar: Revd. Cornelius Henry

Curate: Rev. Janetta Brathwaite

The Parish Wardens: Noel Morris and Grace Ani

Safe-guarding officers: Doreen Alexander and Jenny Somers

Members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC): David Martins (Vice-Chair and Deanery Rep); Jenny Somers (Secretary and synod rep); Doreen Alexander; Grace Ani; David Beaumont (Deputy Warden and Synod rep); Comfort Dijeh; Christopher Ogbeifun; Milton Watson; Angela Bannister; Maxine Morris; Veronica Neequaye; Leah Gordon


Powered by Church Edit